• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Shadow Priest

Name Daniel

Location South western part of Sweden

BTag: MuffinVendor#2727

Rate your English (1-10): 9

Any other languages spoken fluently: I speak Swedish and English equally well.

Will anything in your life routinely interfere with your ability to make our 3 raids a week: No

Anything else you'd like to tell us about yourself: Despite being 19 soon 20, I feel very mature and definitely

In-game history

Around about when did you start playing I started playing WoW in Vanilla.

When did you start raiding current, progressive content: I started raiding in TBC

Give us a brief rundown of the bosses have you killed while they were current tier I did 6/12 ICC 25m normal in current tier, 4/8 HC Dragon Soul (As a shadow priest), Took a break in MoP but I killed normal Garrosh for curve, aswell as HC Garrosh for Heirlooms. Cleared 6/7 Mythic HM and 4/10 Mythic BRF and I quit to HFC and got Curve.

Tell us about your past guilds, where you raided with them and why you left them I was pugging up until WoD cause my guild, CSI Thunder Bluff is super casual and I've stuck with them since I haven't found any other better guilds, up until WoD where I joined "Det Behövs Ny Patch Irl" who changed name to Elysian Field during BRF times. Unfortunately that guild disbanded and I rejoined CSI Thunder Bluff to get the perks of being in a guild again.

How many hours non-raiding time would you estimate you play per week: I would say anything from 45-70hrs a week, all depending on irl even

About your (main) character

Before submitting, please make sure that your armoury profile is displaying PvE gear, that your gear is fully in order and that you're showing off your character at their best. Applying with a sub-standard spec, missing, inappropriate or low-level enchants, gems, glyphs etc. will not be looked upon kindly.

Name: Fågelskådare

Class: Priest

Character's /played: 38d 3h total. 8d 9h at lvl 110

Server Vashj